All the Stars and Teeth
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

All the Stars and Teeth Audible Audiobook – Unabridged

4.4 out of 5 stars 371 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Audible Audiobook, Unabridged
$0.00
Free with your Audible trial

Read & Listen

Switch between reading the Kindle book & listening to the Audible narration with Whispersync for Voice.
Get the Audible audiobook for the reduced price of $3.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
  • Your choice of audiobook each month
  • Plus a free monthly audiobook chosen by our editors
  • Unlimited access to exclusive podcasts
  • After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/month. Cancel anytime
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible’s Conditions Of Use and Privacy Notice.
Sold and delivered by Audible, an Amazon company

Product details

Listening Length 12 hours and 24 minutes
Author Adalyn Grace
Narrator Shayna Small
Whispersync for Voice Ready
Audible.com.au Release Date 04 August 2020
Publisher Blackstone Publishing
Program Type Audiobook
Version Unabridged
Language English
ASIN B086WNP3K7
Best Sellers Rank 8,448 in Audible Books & Originals (See Top 100 in Audible Books & Originals)
3 in Fiction on Self Esteem & Self Image for Teens
6 in Pirate Fiction for Young Adults
33 in Fiction About Self Esteem & Reliance for Young Adults

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5
371 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 2 ratings from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

V. O'Regan
5.0 out of 5 stars An entertaining fantasy adventure on the high seas
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11 August 2020
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Carrie
1.0 out of 5 stars Wait for the library copy- Feels like a 12 year old wrote it
Reviewed in the United States on 17 February 2020
Verified Purchase
71 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Utopia State of Mind
4.0 out of 5 stars there were mermaids!
Reviewed in the United States on 5 February 2020
Verified Purchase
37 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Jessica S.
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Debut!
Reviewed in the United States on 5 February 2020
Verified Purchase
21 people found this helpful
Report abuse
A Court of Coffee and Books
4.0 out of 5 stars A Debut Perfect for Fans of Fantasy and High-Seas Adventures
Reviewed in the United States on 8 February 2020
Verified Purchase
15 people found this helpful
Report abuse