$33.95
FREE delivery: 14 - 19 May
Fastest delivery: Tuesday, 11 May
Only 2 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by OzStock.
<Embed>
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Expecting to Die: Montana Series, Book 7 Paperback – 28 February 2017

4.6 out of 5 stars 84 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback, 28 February 2017
$33.95
$33.95

There is a newer edition of this item:

Enhance your purchase


Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Frequently bought together

  • Expecting to Die: Montana Series, Book 7
  • +
  • Deserves To Die: 6
  • +
  • Ready To Die: 5
Total Price: $70.56
Buy the selected items together

Save on selected Bestselling Children's books.
Includes Bluey, Peter Rabbit, Spot, Peppa Pig, Roald Dahl and more. Click to explore.

Product details

  • Publisher : Mulholland Books; 1st edition (28 February 2017)
  • Language : English
  • Paperback : 352 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 1473638402
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1473638402
  • Dimensions : 20 x 14 x 4 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 84 ratings

Product description

Review

Jam-packed with scary chills. - Booklist on TELL ME

Absolutely tension filled...Jackson is on top of her game. - Suspense Magazine on TELL ME

Lisa Jackson shows yet again why she is one of the best...A pure nail biter. - Harlan Coben on YOU DON'T WANT TO KNOW

Shiveringly good suspense! Lisa Jackson ratchets up the tension as one woman's desperate search for her missing son takes her to the very brink of losing her husband, her sanity, her very self. Each chapter will leave you wondering who to trust. The answer: You don't want to know... - Lisa Gardner on YOU DON'T WANT TO KNOW

Terrifying...a creepy thriller sure to please Jackson's many fans. - Publishers Weekly on DEVIOUS

Her latest whodunit hits all the marks, taking readers on a nail-biting roller-coaster ride. - Library Journal on WITHOUT MERCY

Book Description

Reality shows, rumours and real deaths are stalking Grizzly Falls, Montana ... Fans of Karen Rose and Karin Slaughter will love this latest thriller from New York Times bestseller Lisa Jackson.

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
84 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top review from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 19 April 2017
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Jennifer 86
3.0 out of 5 stars Quite disappointed for an avid fan!!!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 April 2017
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Amazon Customer
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed Fan
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 March 2017
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Marie P
5.0 out of 5 stars More terrifying....
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 January 2020
Verified Purchase
Jo
5.0 out of 5 stars Gripping storyline
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 March 2020
Verified Purchase
Morag Fraser
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Book
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 July 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse