You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $9.89
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The Fifth Agreement: A Practical Guide to Self-Mastery (A Toltec Wisdom Book) by [Don Miguel Ruiz, Don Jose Ruiz, Janet Mills]

Follow the Authors

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Fifth Agreement: A Practical Guide to Self-Mastery (A Toltec Wisdom Book) Kindle Edition

4.8 out of 5 stars 3,524 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$9.89

Length: 166 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

About the Author

Don Miguel Ruiz is the international bestselling author of The Four Agreements (a New York Times bestseller for over seven years), The Mastery of Love, The Voice of Knowledge, Prayers, and The Fifth Agreement. The teachings of don Miguel Ruiz are best known for transforming complex human issues into simple common sense a talent that has earned him millions of fans, international acclaim, and a vote of approval from Oprah Winfrey. Sales of his Toltec Wisdom Series have soared to nearly 8 million copies in the United States alone, and have been translated into more than 38 languages worldwide.

Don Jose Ruiz grew up in a world where anything was possible. From the moment he could speak, he became an apprentice of his nagual (shaman) father, don Miguel Ruiz, and his curandera (healer) grandmother, Mother Sarita. As a teenager, he traveled to India to study with friends of his father, and at the age of twenty-three, he became the successor to the family lineage. In the tradition of his ancestors, don Jose has dedicated his life to sharing the teachings of the ancient Toltec. For the past ten years, he has been lecturing and leading classes across the United States, and at sacred sites around the world.

Janet Mills is the founder and publisher of Amber-Allen Publishing. She is the editor and coauthor of the Toltec Wisdom Series by don Miguel Ruiz, and the editor of Deepak Chopra s international bestselling title The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success. Her life s mission is to publish books of enduring beauty, integrity, and wisdom, and to inspire others to fulfill their most cherished dreams. --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Review

"In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world." -- Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Product details

  • ASIN : B005BRSFCC
  • Publisher : Amber-Allen Publishing (7 July 2011)
  • Language : English
  • File size : 5736 KB
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Enabled
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 166 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.8 out of 5 stars 3,524 ratings
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5
3,524 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 19 March 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 13 October 2016
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 2 June 2017
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 27 December 2019
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Lobna
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing book
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 October 2019
Verified Purchase
10 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Caz
5.0 out of 5 stars Read the four agreement, but the fifth ties it up and sets it free
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 January 2019
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Wet-slicks
5.0 out of 5 stars A very enlightening read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 November 2019
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Georgina
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy and quick read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26 April 2020
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Kay Campling
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 February 2019
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse