You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $9.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The Inheritance Games by [Jennifer Lynn Barnes]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Inheritance Games Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 1,124 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$9.99
Hardcover
$81.00

Length: 372 pages Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $10.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English Age Level: 12 - 17

Releases February 16, 2021. Pre-order How to Avoid a Climate Disaster now with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Order now

Product description

Review

A thrilling blend of family secrets, illicit romance and a high-stakes treasure hunt . . . The nonstop twists kept me guessing until the very last page! -- Katharine McGee, NYT bestselling author of American Royals

A fantastic rollercoaster of a book! We Were Liars meets The Da Vinci Code. I loved it! -- Kat Ellis, author of Harrow Lake

One of YA's more reliably twisty and brilliant thriller authors is back with a brand new series that's every bit as impossible to put down as her others, Buzzfeed --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Book Description

An utterly addictive and twisty thriller, full of dark family secrets and deadly stakes. Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out. --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Product details

  • ASIN : B086X175RY
  • Publisher : Penguin (3 September 2020)
  • Language : English
  • File size : 2011 KB
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Word Wise : Not Enabled
  • Print length : 372 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN : 0241476178
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 1,124 ratings
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
1,124 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 13 January 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 3 September 2020

Top reviews from other countries

G. Noble
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent - can't wait for the next one!!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 December 2020
Verified Purchase
R. Mcglynn
5.0 out of 5 stars Looking forward to the sequel.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 January 2021
Verified Purchase
Kelly McFarland
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best reads of 2020
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 September 2020
Verified Purchase
Alby
4.0 out of 5 stars A good read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 January 2021
Verified Purchase
Scarlet Wilson
5.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 September 2020
Verified Purchase