Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

The Lost Apothecary Lib/E Audio CD – CD, 2 March 2021


Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, Unabridged
Pre-order Slim Aarons: Style with Pre-order Price Protection Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Click here to pre-order now

Product description

Review

"A bold, edgy, accomplished debut."

-- "Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author "

"A completely absorbing story of the power of secrets and finding one's way."

-- "Historical Novels Review"

"Engrossing, with rich detail, assured pacing and effective suspense."

-- "Tampa Bay Times"

"Spellbinding...A novel that simply overwhelms with its delicate spell."

-- "BookPage"

"Readers who enjoy Katherine Howe and Susanna Kearsley will be drawn to this promising, fast-paced debut."

-- "Booklist"

About the Author

Sarah Penner is the author of The Lost Apothecary, her first novel. She works full-time in finance and is a member of the Historical Novel Society and the Women's Fiction Writers Association. She and her husband live in St. Petersburg, Florida with their miniature dachshund, Zoe.



Lauren Irwin is an English musician, actor, and winner of an AudioFile Earphones Award. She began her career performing in West End productions of Annie, and Oliver, before releasing several singles in her teens, and going on to work in film and television in her adult years.



Lorna Bennett is a voice talent and audiobook narrator.


Save on select Books
Discover deals on fiction, non-fiction, children's books and more Shop now

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Park Row Books; Unabridged edition (2 March 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1799959384
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1799959380
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 16.76 x 3.05 x 15.49 cm

Customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

No customer reviews