Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Lost Apothecary Lib/E Audio CD – Unabridged, 2 March 2021


Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, Unabridged
Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now
click to open popover

AUDIBLE FREE TRIAL
Includes your first audiobook free, a bonus book selected by our editors, unlimited access to exclusive podcasts and more. $16.45/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime. Learn more >

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Park Row Books; Unabridged edition (2 March 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1799959384
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1799959380
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 16.76 x 3.05 x 15.49 cm

Product description

Review

"A bold, edgy, accomplished debut."

-- "Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author "

"A completely absorbing story of the power of secrets and finding one's way."

-- "Historical Novels Review"

"Engrossing, with rich detail, assured pacing and effective suspense."

-- "Tampa Bay Times"

"Spellbinding...A novel that simply overwhelms with its delicate spell."

-- "BookPage"

"Readers who enjoy Katherine Howe and Susanna Kearsley will be drawn to this promising, fast-paced debut."

-- "Booklist"

About the Author

Sarah Penner is the author of The Lost Apothecary, her first novel. She works full-time in finance and is a member of the Historical Novel Society and the Women's Fiction Writers Association. She and her husband live in St. Petersburg, Florida with their miniature dachshund, Zoe.



Lauren Irwin is an English musician, actor, and winner of an AudioFile Earphones Award. She began her career performing in West End productions of Annie, and Oliver, before releasing several singles in her teens, and going on to work in film and television in her adult years.



Lorna Bennett is a voice talent and audiobook narrator.

Customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

No customer reviews