Buy new:
$51.02
In stock.
US imports may differ from local products. Additional terms apply. Learn More.

Amazon Global Store

  • International products have separate terms and are sold from abroad and may differ from local products including fit, age rating, and language of product, labeling, or instructions, or plugs (you may require an adapter).
  • Manufacturer warranty may not apply but you may have other rights under law.
  • Learn more about Amazon Global Store
$$51.02 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$51.02
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Delivery cost, delivery date and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from Amazon US
Sold by Amazon US
Ships from
Amazon US
Sold by
The Lost Apothecary: A No... has been added to your Cart
1-Click ordering is not available for this item.
<Embed>
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Lost Apothecary: A Novel Audio CD – Unabridged, 2 March 2021

4.3 out of 5 stars 10,293 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
Audio CD, MP3 Audio, Unabridged
$51.02
$51.02

Enhance your purchase

Save on select Books
Discover deals on fiction, non-fiction, children's books and more Shop now

Product description

Review

"A bold, edgy, accomplished debut."

-- "Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author "

"A completely absorbing story of the power of secrets and finding one's way."

-- "Historical Novels Review"

"Engrossing, with rich detail, assured pacing and effective suspense."

-- "Tampa Bay Times"

"Spellbinding...A novel that simply overwhelms with its delicate spell."

-- "BookPage"

"Readers who enjoy Katherine Howe and Susanna Kearsley will be drawn to this promising, fast-paced debut."

-- "Booklist"

About the Author

Sarah Penner is the author of The Lost Apothecary, her first novel. She works full-time in finance and is a member of the Historical Novel Society and the Women's Fiction Writers Association. She and her husband live in St. Petersburg, Florida with their miniature dachshund, Zoe.



Lauren Irwin is an English musician, actor, and winner of an AudioFile Earphones Award. She began her career performing in West End productions of Annie, and Oliver, before releasing several singles in her teens, and going on to work in film and television in her adult years.



Lorna Bennett is a voice talent and audiobook narrator.


Save on select Books
Discover deals on fiction, non-fiction, children's books and more Shop now

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Harlequin Audio and Blackstone Publishing; Unabridged edition (2 March 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Audio CD ‏ : ‎ 1 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1799959406
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1799959403
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 13.34 x 1.27 x 17.15 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 10,293 ratings

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5
10,293 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 10 April 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 6 April 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 19 March 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 9 March 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 11 August 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 11 March 2021
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Juliemr1000
3.0 out of 5 stars Good story but needs better, British, editing!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20 May 2021
Verified Purchase
91 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Mrs. R. L. Norton
1.0 out of 5 stars Contains many glaring errors
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 7 June 2021
Verified Purchase
60 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Anthony Levine
5.0 out of 5 stars A masterpiece and essential reading.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26 March 2021
Verified Purchase
20 people found this helpful
Report abuse
palomino
2.0 out of 5 stars Gave up halfway through
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 July 2021
Verified Purchase
13 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Kayteejay
2.0 out of 5 stars Ridiculous
Reviewed in the United States on 14 March 2021
Verified Purchase
368 people found this helpful
Report abuse