Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $5.68
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Reign of Darkness: Iron Crown Faerie Tales Book 4 by [Bekah Harris]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Reign of Darkness: Iron Crown Faerie Tales Book 4 Kindle Edition

4.9 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.68

Length: 264 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
Age Level: 12 - 18 Grade Level: 8 - 12

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product details

  • File Size : 1132 KB
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print Length : 264 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN : 1690641525
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting : Enabled
  • Simultaneous Device Usage : Unlimited
  • X-Ray : Enabled
  • Publisher : Dreamlake Media (30 August 2019)
  • Language: : English
  • ASIN : B07TT219WN
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.9 out of 5 stars 17 ratings
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5
17 global ratings
5 star
86%
4 star
14%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 0 ratings from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

Kim Collins
5.0 out of 5 stars This book might be the best yet
Reviewed in the United States on 28 November 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Olivia M. Clark
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for fans of Holly Black
Reviewed in the United States on 9 December 2019
Verified Purchase
Ginger
5.0 out of 5 stars Great #3
Reviewed in the United States on 21 February 2020
Verified Purchase
Jenn
5.0 out of 5 stars Great series
Reviewed in the United States on 6 June 2020
Verified Purchase
Davina Braselton
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fantasy read
Reviewed in the United States on 14 September 2019
Verified Purchase