Buying Options

Included with a Kindle Unlimited membership. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Share <Embed>

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

A DARK AND STORMY NIGHT a cozy murder mystery full of twists (Dorothy Martin Mystery Book 10) by [JEANNE M.  DAMS]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


A DARK AND STORMY NIGHT a cozy murder mystery full of twists (Dorothy Martin Mystery Book 10) Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 837 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Review

"Fans of traditional English mysteries should be satisfied."
Publishers Weekly

"Fans of Agatha Christie and Dorothy L. Sayers will enjoy this very traditional British cozy, complete with an eccentric group of guests and some devoted servants."
Booklist --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

About the Author

Jeanne M. Dams, an American, is a devout Anglophile who has wished she could live in England ever since her first visit in 1963. Fortunately, her alter ego, Dorothy Martin, can do just that. Jeanne lives in South Bend, Indiana, with a varying population of cats. --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B08VWQJLF3
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Joffe Books cozy mysteries and crime (3 February 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 1054 KB
  • Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 222 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 837 ratings

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5
837 global ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top review from Australia

TOP 1000 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 13 May 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

patrice
3.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining enough, but silly in places
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 February 2021
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Damaskcat
4.0 out of 5 stars Dark and Stormy Night
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 June 2017
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Report abuse
snowdrop1941
5.0 out of 5 stars A Thrilling Tale.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 April 2021
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
2.0 out of 5 stars Yawn
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 June 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Mabbsy
5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable easy read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 December 2021
Verified Purchase