Buying Options

Kindle Price: $8.59
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Tower of Dawn (Throne of Glass Book 6) by [Sarah J. Maas]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Tower of Dawn (Throne of Glass Book 6) Kindle Edition

4.8 out of 5 stars 3,844 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$8.59

Length: 668 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
Grade Level: 9 and up

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Book Description

Discover the untold story of Chaol's journey to the southern continent in this companion novella to the Throne of Glass series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Review

"The progressive khaganate, a multicultural empire modeled after Mongolia, is lavishly and lovingly explored. . . .A compelling story of hard-fought growth and redemption" --Kirkus Reviews

"A thrilling read." --Publisher's Weekly on THRONE OF GLASS

"A must-read for lovers of epic fantasy and fairy tales." --USA Today on THRONE OF GLASS

"Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book!" --RT Book Reviews on THRONE OF GLASS

"An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave." --Kirkus Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"A thrill ride of epic fantasy proportions." --USA Today on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"With assassinations, betrayal, love and magic, this novel has something to match everyone's interests." --RT Book Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"Celaena is as much an epic hero as Frodo or Jon Snow!" --Tamora Pierce, New York Times bestselling author on HEIR OF FIRE

"Maas shines as a brilliant storyteller. . . . The most exhilarating installment yet." --RT Book Reviews on HEIR OF FIRE

"Impossible to put down." --Kirkus Reviews on QUEEN OF SHADOWS

"Beautifully written prose and brilliantly crafted plots." --SLJ on QUEEN OF SHADOWS

"Fans will delight in this gorgeous edition. . . . What a ride!" --Booklist on THE ASSASSIN'S BLADE

--This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

Product details

  • File size : 3776 KB
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 668 pages
  • Publisher : Bloomsbury YA (5 September 2017)
  • X-Ray : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • Language: : English
  • ASIN : B01N01V56U
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.8 out of 5 stars 3,844 ratings
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5
3,844 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 9 September 2017
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 31 July 2020
Verified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 24 October 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 6 September 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 15 November 2017
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 8 October 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 7 September 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 8 September 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Paul Tapner
5.0 out of 5 stars Meanwhile in the south..
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 September 2017
Verified Purchase
19 people found this helpful
Report abuse
K. G. A. Alavi
5.0 out of 5 stars “Nothing is coincidence”
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 September 2017
Verified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
Report abuse
SparklesJD
3.0 out of 5 stars "She could have sworn the other books were more interesting..."
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 November 2017
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Sophie Elaina
5.0 out of 5 stars Possibly Sarah J. Maas' best executed and most well written book to date! Absolutely wonderful!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 September 2017
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Dee Healey
5.0 out of 5 stars Another fantastic read from Maas!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 November 2017
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse