You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $9.62
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Tricked (Fairy Tale Reform School Book 3) by [Jen Calonita]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Tricked (Fairy Tale Reform School Book 3) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 186 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$9.62

Length: 276 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
Age Level: 10 - 13 Grade Level: 5 - 8

Releases January 22, 2021. Pre-order Ready Player Two now with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Order now

Product description

Review

"Mermaids, fairies, trolls, and princesses abound in this creative mashup of the Grimms' most famous characters. This whimsical tale is a surprising mixture of fable, fantasy, and true coming-of-age novel. Magical problems are enhanced by real-world lessons on prejudice, bullying, and self-image.
" - Kirkus Reviews

"Calonita tackles bullying, selfishness, trust, friendship, loyalty, responsibility, and courage while delivering an entertaining and often humorous fantasy flight. The appealing cover design will draw the attention of potential readers, and the balance of action, humor, and fantasy will keep them absorbed. Recommended for fans of Soman Chainani, Shannon Hale, and Shannon Messenger."
" - School Library Journal --This text refers to the hardcover edition.

About the Author

Jen Calonita is the author of the Secrets of My Hollywood Life series and other books like Sleepaway Girls and I'm with the Band. Fairy Tale Reform School and Royal Academy Rebels are her first two middle-grade series. She rules Long Island, New York, with her husband, Mike; princes, Tyler and Dylan; and their two Chihuahuas, Captain Jack Sparrow and Ben Kenobi. The only castle she'd ever want to live in is Cinderella's at Walt Disney World. She'd love for you to visit her at jencalonitaonline.com and on Twitter @jencalonita. --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • ASIN : B01NB11E7A
  • Publisher : Sourcebooks Young Readers (7 March 2017)
  • Language: : English
  • File size : 2379 KB
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 276 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 186 ratings
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
186 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top review from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 7 May 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Warren M Wilson
5.0 out of 5 stars Best book in the world!!
Reviewed in Canada on 16 September 2017
Verified Purchase
chris
5.0 out of 5 stars Ftrs livre 3
Reviewed in France on 14 July 2019
Verified Purchase
Kinsey Jansen
5.0 out of 5 stars Best one in series yet!
Reviewed in the United States on 24 July 2017
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Kristy Hinkle
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Yet! (SPOILERS!!)
Reviewed in the United States on 8 September 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Yvonne
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome book
Reviewed in the United States on 1 May 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse