Customer Questions & Answers

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews

There was a problem completing your request. Please try your search again later.
All Product Information Customer Q&A's Customer Reviews

Your question may be answered by sellers, manufacturers, or customers who purchased this item, who are all part of the Amazon community.

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.

Please enter a question.

Showing 1-10 of 17 questions
Sort by
  • 0
    vote

    votes
Answer:
If the first strip is working then check the connection you're making to the 2nd strip. Make sure both bits you join have copped pads exposed and that the clip is connecting with them. Try cycling through colours and see if it's a particular pad that is being a pain
Scotty B
· 22 October 2020
  • 0
    vote

    votes
Answer:
Hi, the you have to use a smart phone to link the light with bluetooth. Thank you.
JESLED AU Direct
Seller · 29 July 2020
  • 0
    vote

    votes
Answer:
Yes you can.
adam vickers
· 30 August 2020
  • 0
    vote

    votes
Answer:
No unfortunately they would require a higher capacity power supply as the given power+wifi adaptor power supply can only accomodate the 5m length.
kurnitb
· 21 September 2020
  • 0
    vote

    votes
Answer:
Dear customer,

Thank you for your inquiry. … see more
Dear customer,

Thank you for your inquiry.

Sorry we have not launched the UV LED strips in Australia market yet. And We will consider this product in the near future.

If you have any question, please feel free to contact us at : support@jesled.com

Thank you !

JESLED Customer Service Team See less
Dear customer,

Thank you for your inquiry.

Sorry we have not launched the UV LED strips in Australia market yet. And We will consider this product in the near future.

If you have any question, please feel free to contact us at : support@jesled.com

Thank you !

JESLED Customer Service Team

JESLED AU Direct
Seller · 31 July 2020
  • 0
    vote

    votes
Answer:
Hello, sorry for this issue, please make sure adapter power to turning on and off, not used the remote control. Thank you.
JESLED AU Direct
Seller · 24 September 2020
  • 0
    vote

    votes
Answer:
No
Faisal Mahmood
· 14 October 2020
  • 0
    vote

    votes
Answer:
6FT LED Light Power Cord
Mohamed Yasin
· 13 October 2020