Customer Review

Reviewed in Australia on 26 November 2016
Proving that a series can be complete, exciting and satisfying, in only two books, Bardugo delivers on all the promises made in Six of Crows in its conclusion, Crooked Kingdom. In the same world as the brilliant Grisha series, but exploring more of that world than before, this series has heists, magic, sleight of hand and dangerous adventure - but at it's centre, it is a tale of the strength and frailty of the human heart. Exciting and clever, gritty but hopeful, Crooked Kingdom reinforces Bardugo's reputation as one of the foremost authors of our time
0Comment Report abuse Permalink

Product Details

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
2,833 global ratings